Vedic Astrology Houses and Body Parts

Astrology houses and body parts

The parts of the body beginning with the Ascendant (Lagna) will be as under:

First house (Lagna-Ascendant) — the head
Second house — the face
Third house — the breast
Fourth house — the heart
Fifth house — the belly
Sixth house — the waist
Seventh house — the groins
Eighth house — the private parts (Sexual organs)
Ninth house — the two thighs
Tenth house — the two knees
Eleventh house — the two calves
Twelfth house — the two feet

astrology houses and body partshoroscope and body partshoroscope signs and body partsvedic astrology houses and body partszodiac signs and body partszodiac signs and corresponding body partszodiac signs and their body parts
Comments (0)
Add Comment