What is KaalSarpa Yoga |kalasarpa dosha in Vedic Astrology

0 352

What is KaalSarpa Yoga |kalasarpa dosha?

In any native’s chart, the remaining seven houses are in the clutches of Rahu and Ketu is called Kalasarpa dosha.

Savya Kala Sarpa Dosham:

From Rahu to Ketu all the houses are filled it is Savya Kalasarpa Dosham

Apasavya Kala Sarpa Dosham

From Ketu to Rahu all the houses are filled, it is called Apasavya Kala Sarpa Dosham.

In Astrological science, Rahu is termed as the Head and Ketu is termed as tail of Sarpa. The Vedic pundits terms that the Kalasarpa yogam is most dangerous one in ones life span.

In the natal chart from lagna to seventh house if this yoga is there the first half is more miserable and from seventh house to twenth house, the second half of the life is harmful. In the natal chart if other yogas are not there, the native will be jobless; habitituated to bad habits leads miserable life, unmarried. etc.,

If in the natal chart:

  1. From Ravi is placed from Rahu in 8th house it is termed as Sarpa Dosha.

  2. From Chandra to 8th house, Rahu or Ketu it is termed as Sarpa Dosha

  3. From natives’ horoscope, from lagna 6, 7, and 8 houses is Rahu is there it is Sarpa Dosha.

  4. From lagna of either Rahu or Ketu are placed in Trokona it is Sarpa dosha.

Source: astrologyforu


Tags: kala sarpa dosha, kala sarpa yoga, kalasarpa dosham, kalasarpa yoga, kaal sarp, kala sarpa dosha remedies, kala sarpa dosha effects, Kalasarpa Dosha types and their effects, what is kala sarpa dosha,effects of the Kalasarpa yoga, Remedies of Kaal sarpa yoga, 12 types of kalasarpa dosha, sarpa dosha and marriage, kala sarpa dosha parihara, sarpa dosha parihara, astrological influence, indian astrology, kalasarpa dosha, kalasarpa yoga, karmic astrology, karmic influence, ketu, moon nodes, north node, rahu, rahu ketu future transits, rahu ketu peyarchi, rahu ketu transition, south node, types of kalasarpa yoga, vedic astrology

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More

Vedic Astrology Lessons, Astrology Lessons, Indian Astrology Lessons, Hindu Astrology Lessons, Jyotish Lessons, Vedic Jyotish Lessons, Lessons in Astrology, Lessons in Vedic Astrology, Lessons in Indian Astrology, Lessons in Hindu Astrology
%d bloggers like this: