Zodiac Signs and their Lords

2 2,901

The lords of the twelve signs are as under:

Aries – Mars 

Taurus – Venus 

Gemini – Mercury 

Cancer – The Moon 

Leo – The Sun 

Virgo – Mercury 

Libra – Venus

Scorpio – Mars

Sagittarius – Jupiter

Capricorn – Saturn

Aquarius – Saturn

Pisces – Jupiter

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More

Vedic Astrology Lessons, Astrology Lessons, Indian Astrology Lessons, Hindu Astrology Lessons, Jyotish Lessons, Vedic Jyotish Lessons, Lessons in Astrology, Lessons in Vedic Astrology, Lessons in Indian Astrology, Lessons in Hindu Astrology
%d bloggers like this: