Learn Astrology

Vedic Astrology Lessons


What is Planets(Grahas) in Vedic Astrology?

What is Rasis(Signs) in Vedic Astrology?

What is Bhavas(Houses) in Vedic Astrology?

What is Chakras (charts) in Vedic Astrology?

What is Divisional Charts in Vedic Astrology?

Nakshatras (constellations) in Vedic Astrology

Vedic Astrology Houses and Body Parts

Zodiac Signs and their Lords

Planet exaltation and debilitation Vedic Adtrology

Introduction of Houses in Vedic Astrology

Astrological Houses and their significance

Significations of Houses – Vedic Astrology

Houses or Bhavas in Vedic Astrology – Part 1

Houses or Bhavas in Vedic Astrology – Part 2

Malefic and Benefic Planets for different ascendants 

An Introduction to Divisional Charts

An Introduction to Divisional Charts – Part 2

Significations of Divisional Chart

The Twelve houses and their Significations


Moon in Vedic Astrology

Sun in Vedic Astrology

Other Topics

Ashtakavarga in Vedic Astrology

Astrology and education

Astrology and Higher Education

Astrology and Marriage

Yogas and Doshams in Vedic Astrology

Astrology Yoga for divorce

Astrology and Love Marriage

Planets and Colors

Medical Astrology

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Vedic Astrology Lessons, Astrology Lessons, Indian Astrology Lessons, Hindu Astrology Lessons, Jyotish Lessons, Vedic Jyotish Lessons, Lessons in Astrology, Lessons in Vedic Astrology, Lessons in Indian Astrology, Lessons in Hindu Astrology
%d bloggers like this: